DSC_0621

This weekend have been a lazy one without too many ‘have to do’ stuff. Great opportunity to be crafty and create whatever you feel like. Luckily I brought some of my crafty stuff to the summer house, so I have been able to do a few cards. I will share two of them right away, both created with this lovely die from Simon Says stamp collection ‘Big Hello’. Easy to get a great result. With the first card I colored a piece of aquarelle paper (300 gr) with Dylusions Collection Ink Spray, let it dry and added some splatter, then cut the die & mounted. The added text is from Winne & Walters ‘The Big, the Bold & the…’

DSC_0622
DSC_0623

I could help myself to make another card with the left overs from the first one. I die cut a few more of the hello die and build a 3D effect, that was all.

 

 

 

 

 

