DSC_0680_LIM challange
DSC_0681_lim

This weeks’ challenge back at Less is more challenge blog is FOLIAGE on a one layer card. The one layer is a bigger challenge to me than anything…… I normally have at least 2 or 3 layers on my cards. After one failed attempt in the country house with limited access to my scrap things, I made a new trial with this mask from prima today. I played with my color sprays and maybe kept a too long distance….. the mask is not sharp to 100%, nevertheless;  I added a text stamp from Hero Arts and some Perfect pearl o finalize the card.

To be completely honest I have one more of this on hand but i sparyed it at the top of the page (aquarelle paper), making it impossible to fold to a card…..clever….not. I can still use this on a 2 layer card at another time though 😉

