aDSC_0731
This week at LIM challenge blog, the theme this week is – mostly words. Challenge is to create a clean & simple card with words in the spot light. I created two cards for this challenge, as it turned out the second card became my favorite.  I mixed some colors and stamped the lovely sentiment from Unity Stamps. Secondly (even after mounting the card…wiiee) I added the word ‘believe’ in a suttle clear gloss embossing of You do stamp letters. Difficult to catch on a photo, I did my best and asked the evening sun to help me out….
aDSC_0728

The other card I made is also a simple looking card where I lined up some color on the desk and dipped the paper in it, I powder embossed the droplets and stamped the sentiment, also this from Unity stamps. Some distress inks around the edges and then a glossy, sparkling paint drop effect. Simple but glossy which is difficult to see on the photo.
ADSC_0725

