00ADSC_collage
This card turned out a bit differently than expected…. I was aiming for another of the challenges, however the colors was not perfectly fitting. I was lucky to find another challenge where this could get a belonging. I will upload this for the Color challenge with Heather, as you can see I have gone crazy over the W&W challenges 😉 I usually have an idea initially when crafting, however sometimes I let go and let the process decide the outcome. This is one of the reasons for still enjoying the fun of scrapping, you cannot (or do not want to) control it all.
I have used two tag dies from Die Namics, a die from Poppy stamps-Chochitlan  wreath that i cut twice in different type of papper as well as colors, the flag die is from Mama Elephant. The butterflies are from a Tim Holtz die and last but most important is the Happy sentiment die – The Big, the Bold and the Happy cutaways.

The coloring is made of distress inks and the splatters are from aquarelle colors.
00ADSC_collage1
00ADSC_collage2

