winnie_ellen mix challenge

Ellen Hutson & Winnie&Walter companies have joined together in a ‘Mix it up’ Challenge of August. How cool is that? And with great products already on hand, I am happy to join. Winnie & Walter has been one of my favorites from the start and lately I have also been able to order some stuff from Ellen Hutson’s as well, they have a great web shop with other brands as well.
For this card I used In bloom: Addie’s Garden from W&W and combined with the die Many Thanks by Julie Ebersole. I have resist embossed and masked the dahlia flower repeatedly, added some leafs and then colored in some sparkling nuances like dahlias are. I added some splatter and melted some white embossing enamel to create a bit more interest. I hope you liked it!!
winnie_ellen mix challenge2

